Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 June 2018 
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

"If you canít be at home then this is the place to be. The Facilities are nice and the therapy staff are even better. They can relate to you personally while they get you better."
Jim R.
"The therapy staff are very conscientious and go out of their way to make sure youíre taken care of! All of them have been very helpful with helping me to know what to do when we get home. That is the best thing to have piece of mind"
Marge R.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


FERNE SYVERSON
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, June 1, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SHARI SARAZIN ON THE HARP
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, June 2, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, June 3, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



GARDEN CLUB
Location: Outside
Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Family Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



CATFISH RIVER REVIEW BAND
Location: Outdoor Courtyard
Date: Thursday, June 7, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Summer Concert Series - Ice Cream will be served



CRAIG SEIMSEN
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



WAL MART SHOPPING
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Friday, June 8, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



RANDY KIEL
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



POKERKENO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, June 9, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, June 11, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MICHAEL'S MUSINGS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Wild West Part II



THE MUSIC DOCTORS
Location: Outdoor Courtyard
Date: Thursday, June 14, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Summer Concert Series - Ice Cream will be served



DAD'S DAY DESSERT
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, June 15, 2018
Time: 2:00 p.m.



MICHAEL PRESENTS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, June 16, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Norman Rockwell & The Impressionists



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, June 17, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



GARDEN CLUB
Location: Outside
Date: Monday, June 18, 2018
Time: 3:00 p.m.



FOUR SEASONS THEATER
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

"Best of Broadway"



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



JESSE WALKER
Location: Outdoor Courtyard
Date: Thursday, June 21, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Summer Concert Series - Ice Cream will be served



NORTHERN COMFORT BAND
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUMMERTIME SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, June 22, 2018
Time: 2:45 p.m.



STEVEN LEE RICH
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, June 23, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, June 24, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, June 25, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Time: 10:15 a.m.



OUT TO LUNCH BUNCH
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Time: 11:00 a.m.



AUXILIARY SALAD LUNCHEON
Location: Friendship Room
Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Time: 12:30 p.m.

Please bring a salad to share. Paper products and beverages provided. Program provided by West Koshkonong Lutheran Church.

For more information, please contact:
Dawn Zaemisch | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7240
dzaemisch@skaalen.com


RUMMAGE SALE
Location: Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Time: 9:15 a.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ANNUAL RESIDENT & STAFF PICNIC
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, June 28, 2018
Time: 11:00 a.m.

Entertainment in the Chapel 11:15 a.m. - 12:45 p.m. Anndy Johnson and from 1:15 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. Greg Matysik & Casey O'Day

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


JUNE DAIRY MONTH PROGRAM
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, June 29, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, June 30, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA