Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 September 2017 
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

"I am a waterbug. I have lived in the water since I was a little girl. The Skaalen Warm Water Pool is so nice & relaxing. I can do so many more things in the water than I can do on land. We are very fortunate to have found such a great place."
Fran P.
"If you canít be at home then this is the place to be. The Facilities are nice and the therapy staff are even better. They can relate to you personally while they get you better."
Jim R.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, September 01, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



POKERKENO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, September 02, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, September 03, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Family Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, September 05, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



WORSHIP WITH COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Location: Outdoor Courtyard
Date: Thursday, September 07, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Jesse Walker performing - Ice Cream will be served.



AUTUMN SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, September 08, 2017
Time: 3:15 p.m.



THE WISCONSIN OLD TIME FIDDLERS
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, September 09, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, September 10, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, September 11, 2017
Time: 1:15 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MICHAEL'S MUSINGS
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.

The History of Monopoly



CHRIST LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Kaffe Stue
Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.



MEN'S BREAKFAST CLUB
Location: C-Wing Entrance
Date: Thursday, September 14, 2017
Time: 7:30 a.m.



SINGER JOSH CLARK
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SEPTEMBER BIRTHDAY PARTY
Location: Forest View & Garden Glen
Date: Friday, September 15, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, September 16, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, September 17, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



GARDEN CLUB
Location: C-Wing Entrance
Date: Monday, September 18, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Time: 10:15 a.m.



MEN'S GROUP
Location: Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



TRAVELOGUE
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, September 21, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Mission Trip to Uganda by Bonnie Dirks



DICK LARSON
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, September 22, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



FALL GUGGENHEIM
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, September 23, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, September 24, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, September 25, 2017
Time: 1:15 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



OUT TO LUNCH BUNCH
Location: C-Wing Entrance
Date: Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Time: 11:30 a.m.



HYMN SING ALONG
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



FOOD MEMORIES
Location: Activity Room
Date: Thursday, September 28, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



THE KRAUSE FAMILY SINGERS
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, September 29, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



FACES & PLACES TRIVIA
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, September 30, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2017 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA