Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 November 2019 
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

"I was looking for more of a "family" type atmosphere in a job where people care about each other and the people they care for no what their job title is. I found this at Skaalen. I am thankful for this every day!"
Jeannette G.
"I love Skaalen and the people here, the residents are lucky to have the staff. I have not worked at a facility that is always thinking of the residents and what is best for them, and then it actually happens. I am lucky to be a part of it!"
Les M.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, November 1, 2019
Time: 2:30 p.m.



THE 2ND SWING AROUND BAND
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



GARDEN CLUB
Location: TBA
Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
Time: 3:00 p.m.



BONNIE & BILL STEVENS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



COMMUNION SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



MONONA SENIOR CHORUS
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, November 7, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



KAREN WICKHAM
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, November 8, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



VETERAN'S DAY PROGRAM
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



STUDIO ORCHESTRA
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Time: 7:00 p.m.



YUK GROUP CONCERT
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



BREAKFAST CLUB
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Thursday, November 14, 2019
Time: 7:30 a.m.



THE MUSIC DOCTORS
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



COUNTRY BUS RIDE
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Friday, November 15, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MIKE MCCLOSKEY
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, November 16, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
Time: 1:15 p.m.



JIM KELLERMAN
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Time: 10:15 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



JESSE WALKER
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



LION'S CLUB BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, November 21, 2019
Time: 6:30 p.m.



ICE CREAM CONES
Location: Units
Date: Friday, November 22, 2019
Time: 2:00 p.m.



JOHN SOLIS
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



SCIENCE FOR SENIORS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



KG & THE RANGER
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Balcony
Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



HYMN SING WITH LINDA KUNZ
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



THANKSGIVING WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Time: 3:00 p.m.



DECORATE LOBBY CHRISTMAS TREE
Location: Lobby
Date: Friday, November 29, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MICHAEL PRESENTS...CARAVAGGIO'S LEGACY
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, November 30, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2019 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA