Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 December 2018 
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031

"If you canít be at home then this is the place to be. The Facilities are nice and the therapy staff are even better. They can relate to you personally while they get you better."
Jim R.
"The therapy staff are very conscientious and go out of their way to make sure youíre taken care of! All of them have been very helpful with helping me to know what to do when we get home. That is the best thing to have piece of mind"
Marge R.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Family Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



ADVENT COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Time: 10:15 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHRISTMAS EVE CANDLE LIGHT SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
Time: 4:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA