Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 January 2018 
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

"If you canít be at home then this is the place to be. The Facilities are nice and the therapy staff are even better. They can relate to you personally while they get you better."
Jim R.
"The therapy staff are very conscientious and go out of their way to make sure youíre taken care of! All of them have been very helpful with helping me to know what to do when we get home. That is the best thing to have piece of mind"
Marge R.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, January 02, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, January 07, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, January 09, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



CHRIST LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Kaffe Stue
Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
Time: 3:00 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Time: 10:15 a.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA