Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 January 2019 
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031








Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


COMMUNION SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



FOOD MEMORIES
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, January 3, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



NEW YEAR'S SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, January 4, 2019
Time: 2:45 p.m.



BRUCE EDWIN
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, January 5, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, January 6, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



KAREN ON THE DULCIMER
Location: Garden Glen
Date: Monday, January 7, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Karen will also entertain on Forest View beginning at 10:30 a.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Time: 10:15 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



STOUGHTON HIGH SCHOOL HEART STRINGS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Time: 2:30 p.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Time: 6:30 p.m.

The Youth Group from The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints will be assisting with this special Bingo event.



MEN'S BREAKFAST CLUB
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
Time: 7:30 a.m.



COWBOY BOB
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, January 11, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



CASEY & GREG
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, January 12, 2019
Time: 2:00 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, January 13, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
Time: 1:15 p.m.



HEARTSTRINGS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ICE CREAM CONES
Location: Units
Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
Time: 2:00 p.m.



BINGO WITH THE LION'S CLUB
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, January 17, 2019
Time: 6:30 p.m.



ELVIS
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, January 18, 2019
Time: 2:45 p.m.



KARAOKE
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, January 19, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, January 20, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



KAREN ON THE DULCIMER
Location: Garden Glen
Date: Monday, January 21, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Karen will also perform on Forest View beginning at 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



HYMN SING ALONG
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



KAREN WICKHAM
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, January 24, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



BUILD-A-SUNDAE
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, January 25, 2019
Time: 2:00 p.m.

Celebrating National Activity Professionals Week!



MICHAEL PRESENTS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, January 26, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Van Gogh



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, January 27, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
Time: 1:15 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Family Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



OUT TO LUNCH BUNCH
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Time: 11:00 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MUSIC WITH PAUL
Location: Balcony
Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MEN'S GROUP
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, January 31, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2019 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA