Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 October 2018 
S M T W T F S
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

"Everyone is so very helpful & caring. I came into Skaalen and wasnít even able to get out of bed, and now I am going home Independently to my own place. The therapists personalities help you succeed at what your doing. They always make you laugh even during the tough times. They really listen to you and do a great job at explaining things to you so you understand it."
Rose H.
"If you canít be at home then this is the place to be. The Facilities are nice and the therapy staff are even better. They can relate to you personally while they get you better."
Jim R.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


FOOD MEMORIES
Location: Dining Room
Date: Monday, October 1, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



COMMUNION SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



COWBOY BOB
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MUSIC WITH PAUL
Location: Balcony
Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



CRAFT FAIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
Time: 9:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



FOOD MEMORIES
Location: Dining Room
Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MICHAEL'S MUSINGS
Location: Magnolia Gardens
Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.

The Little Big Horn

For more information, please contact:
Michael Hecht | (608) 873-5651


MELLY C
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MEN'S BREAKFAST CLUB
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
Time: 7:30 a.m.



SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
Time: 2:45 p.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



PIE BAKING
Location: Friendship Room
Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
Time: 9:15 a.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


FALL FESTIVAL RESIDENT BAZAAR & PIE, ETC. SALE
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ICE CREAM CONES
Location: Units
Date: Thursday, October 18, 2018
Time: 2:00 p.m.



JESSE WALKER
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SHARI SARAZIN ON THE HARP
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



HEARTSTRINGS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Time: 10:15 a.m.



STOUGHTON LIBRARY
Location: Magnolia Gardens
Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Stoughton Library Presents...Louisa May Alcott

For more information, please contact:
Michael Hecht | (608) 873-5651


KAREN WICKHAM
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



NORTHERN COMFORT BAND
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
Time: 2:45 p.m.



MICHAEL PRESENTS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.

The Impressionists



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



GARDEN CLUB
Location: Dining Room
Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SKAALEN AUXILIARY MEETING
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

For more information, please contact:
Dawn Zaemisch | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7240
dzaemisch@skaalen.com


ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



OUT TO LUNCH BUNCH
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Time: 11:00 a.m.



HALLOWEEN PARTY
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Randy Kiel Entertaining





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA