Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 December 2017 
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

"If you canít be at home then this is the place to be. The Facilities are nice and the therapy staff are even better. They can relate to you personally while they get you better."
Jim R.
"The therapy staff are very conscientious and go out of their way to make sure youíre taken care of! All of them have been very helpful with helping me to know what to do when we get home. That is the best thing to have piece of mind"
Marge R.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


BETH WILSON ON THE PIANO
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, December 01, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



THE MADISON RED & THE BAND TIME FORGOT
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 02, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 03, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 04, 2017
Time: 1:15 p.m.



FIRST LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Family Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



COMMUNION SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



THE MUSIC DOCTORS
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, December 07, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



THE BLUE NOTES
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, December 08, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



FERNE SEVERSON
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, December 08, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



THE SOLSTICE BRASS BAND
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 09, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 11, 2017
Time: 1:15 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



CHRISTMAS LIGHTS BUS RIDE
Location: TBA
Date: Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Time: 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


ICE CREAM CONES
Location: Units
Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



CRAIG SIEMSEN
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



CHRIST LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Kaffe Stue
Date: Thursday, December 14, 2017
Time: 3:00 p.m.



MUSIC WITH PAUL
Location: Balcony
Date: Friday, December 15, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



JIM KELLERMAN
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 16, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



DECEMBER BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Time: 10:15 a.m.



GIRL SCOUT CAROLERS
Location: Units
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 5:30 p.m.



WEST KOSHKONONG CAROLERS
Location: Units
Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Time: 5:30 p.m.



RESIDENT NATIVITY PROGRAM
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, December 21, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


CHRISTMAS PARTIES WITH SANTA
Location: Units
Date: Friday, December 22, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, December 23, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



JESSE WALKER
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m..



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHRISTMAS EVE CANDLE LIGHT SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
Time: 4:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



HYMN SING ALONG
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MEN'S GROUP
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, December 28, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.



NEW YEAR'S PARTY
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, December 29, 2017
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MICHAEL PRESENTS
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 30, 2017
Time: 10:00 a.m.

The Artist Giotto



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
Time: 10:30 a.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2017 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA