Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 December 2018 
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031








Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


MICHAEL GRUBER
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 3, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



DRUM CIRCLE
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Family Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



ADVENT COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



THE STUDIO ORCHESTRA
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
Time: 7:00 p.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ICE CREAM CONES
Location: Units
Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
Time: 2:00 p.m.



FERNE SYVERSON
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
Time: 2:45 p.m.



ERICKSONGS
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



BRUCE EDWIN
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 10, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



THE BLUE NOTES
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MICHAEL'S MUSINGS...DICKEN'S CHRISTMAS CAROL
Location: Magnolia Gardens
Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



CHRISTMAS LIGHTS BUS RIDE
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Time: 6:30 p.m.



MEN'S BREAKFAST CLUB
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
Time: 7:30 a.m.



MCKENNA MIDDLE SCHOOL PROGRAM & CAROLING
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MAKE A GINGERBREAD HOUSE
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 17, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



HEARTSTRINGS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Time: 10:15 a.m.



RESIDENT CHRISTMAS PROGRAM
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CRAIG SEIMSEN
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SHARI ON THE HARP
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



UNIT CHRISTMAS PARTIES
Location: Units
Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MADISON RED BAND SWINGING HOLIDAY SHOW
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



JESSE WALKER
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



CHRISTMAS EVE CANDLE LIGHT SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 24, 2018
Time: 4:30 p.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MEN'S GROUP
Location: Heritage Center II West Lounge
Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



NEW YEAR'S PARTY
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Dick Larson Entertaining



MUSIC WITH PAUL
Location: Balcony
Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MICHAEL PRESENTS...GREAT PAINTINGS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, December 31, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2019 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA