Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 March 2019 
S M T W T F S
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31

"The staff are amazing, their excellence of care is nothing to compare! An absolute amazing way to spend your days!"
Kelly M.
"I was looking for more of a "family" type atmosphere in a job where people care about each other and the people they care for no what their job title is. I found this at Skaalen. I am thankful for this every day!"
Jeannette G.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, March 1, 2019
Time: 2:45 p.m.



TRINITY IRISH DANCERS
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, March 2, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, March 3, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pastor Jim Koza | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7218
jkoza@skaalen.com


CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, March 4, 2019
Time: 1:15 p.m.



FAT TUESDAY
Location: Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Time: 2:00 p.m.

Enjoy a freshly made waffle with butter and syrup! Entertainment provided by: Mike McCloskey



ASH WEDNESDAY WORSHIP SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



JESSE WALKER
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, March 7, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



KG & THE RANGER
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, March 8, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



WIZZY METZ
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, March 10, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pastor Jim Koza | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7218
jkoza@skaalen.com


KAREN ON THE DULCIMER
Location: Garden Glen
Date: Monday, March 11, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



GIVE BACK TUESDAY
Location: Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



LENTEN WORSHIP SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



MEN'S BREAKFAST CLUB
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Thursday, March 14, 2019
Time: 7:30 a.m.



SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, March 15, 2019
Time: 2:45 p.m.



THE 2ND SWING AROUND BAND
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, March 16, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, March 17, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pastor Jim Koza | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7218
jkoza@skaalen.com


ST. PATRICK'S DAY PARTY
Location: Dining Room
Date: Monday, March 18, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Casey & Greg Entertaining



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Time: 10:15 a.m.



LENTEN WORSHIP SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ICE CREAM CONES
Location: On the Units
Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
Time: 2:00 p.m.



LION'S CLUB BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, March 21, 2019
Time: 6:30 p.m.



THE MUSIC DOCTORS
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, March 22, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



STEVEN LEE RICH
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, March 23, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, March 24, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pastor Jim Koza | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7218
jkoza@skaalen.com


CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, March 25, 2019
Time: 1:15 p.m.



OUT TO LUNCH BUNCH
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Time: 11:00 a.m.



LENTEN WORSHIP SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CRAIG SIEMSEN
Location: Chapel
Date: Thursday, March 28, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



LIVE TRIBUTES PRESENTS...THE CROONERS
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, March 29, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MICHAEL PRESENTS...VERMEER
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, March 30, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, March 31, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pastor Jim Koza | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7218
jkoza@skaalen.com




 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2019 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA