Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 May 2018 
S M T W T F S
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

"If you canít be at home then this is the place to be. The Facilities are nice and the therapy staff are even better. They can relate to you personally while they get you better."
Jim R.
"Everyone is so very helpful & caring. I came into Skaalen and wasnít even able to get out of bed, and now I am going home Independently to my own place. The therapists personalities help you succeed at what your doing. They always make you laugh even during the tough times. They really listen to you and do a great job at explaining things to you so you understand it."
Rose H.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


ROSARY
Location: Family Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



COMMUNION SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



GARDEN CLUB
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, May 3, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MAY FLOWERS SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, May 4, 2018
Time: 2:45 p.m.



THE CHRISTIAN COUNTRY WITNESS BAND
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, May 5, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, May 6, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, May 7, 2018
Time: 1:15 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Family Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MICHAEL'S MUSINGS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Wild West, Part 1



MOTHER'S CELEBRATION
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, May 10, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



MELLY C
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, May 11, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



CHAR NELSON
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, May 13, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROYALTY CORONATION
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, May 14, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Stoughton Syttende Mai King, Bob & Queen, Jodi Coon will be our special guests!

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Bingo was originally scheduled for Wednesday, May 16. Due to a schedule change Bingo will now be held on Tuesday, May 15 at 1:30 p.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Time: 10:15 a.m.



STOUGHTON HIGH SCHOOL NORWEGIAN DANCERS
Location: Outside
Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

In celebration of Skilled Nursing Care Week and Syttende Mai, the Norwegian Dancers will perfom on Wednesday, May 16, in the small parking lot located at the corner of Morris St. and Ridge St. Ice Cream Cones will be served beginning at 1:30 p.m. The Dancers will perform at 2:00 p.m. Please Note This Is A Schedule Change - The Dancers were originally scheduled to perform on Tuesday, May 15.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


SANDHILL 3RD GRADE CHORUS
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


KAFFE LAG
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, May 17, 2018
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.



MUSIC WITH PAUL
Location: Balcony
Date: Friday, May 18, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, May 19, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, May 20, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



RETRO SWING BAND
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, May 21, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Location: Outdoor Courtyard
Date: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Jesse Walker Performing - Ice Cream Served



MEMORIAL DAY PROGRAM
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, May 25, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



MICHAEL PRESENTS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, May 26, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Raphael & His Times



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, May 27, 2018
Time: 10:30 a.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



HYMN SING ALONG
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Location: Outdoor Courtyard
Date: Thursday, May 31, 2018
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Mike McCloskey Performing - Ice Cream Served





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2018 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA