Skaalen
A Continuum of Christian Care

400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI
(608) 873-5651 | Mobile »


 
 
Our Campuses Independent Living Assisted Living Skilled Care Rehabilitation Information
 
 

Skaalen Retirement Services, Inc.
400 North Morris Street
Stoughton, WI 53589
Call 608-873-5651
or Contact Us
skaalen@skaalen.com

Skaalen Community Calendar
 June 2019 
S M T W T F S
1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30

"The staff are amazing, their excellence of care is nothing to compare! An absolute amazing way to spend your days!"
Kelly M.
"I was looking for more of a "family" type atmosphere in a job where people care about each other and the people they care for no what their job title is. I found this at Skaalen. I am thankful for this every day!"
Jeannette G.







Events & Activity Calendar

Click on one of the categories below to get a full list of events for the month.


SHARI SARAZIN ON THE HARP
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, June 2, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
Time: 1:15 p.m.



KAREN ON THE DULCIMER
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



KAREN ON THE DULCIMER
Location: Balcony
Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



GARDEN CLUB
Location: Outside
Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



COMMUNION SERVICE
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Location: Outdoor Courtyard
Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Craig Siemsen Entertaining. Ice Cream will be served. In the event of inclement weather the concert will be moved to the Friendship Room.



FERNE SYVERSON
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SOCIAL HOUR
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, June 7, 2019
Time: 2:30 p.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, June 9, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
Time: 1:15 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



JUNE BIRTHDAY PARTY
Location: Garden Glen
Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



JUNE BIRTHDAY PARTY
Location: Forest View
Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



GIVE BACK TUESDAY
Location: Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Time: 2:30 p.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



VETERAN'S GROUP
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Location: Outdoor Courtyard
Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Music Doctors entertaining. Ice Cream will be served. In the event of inclement weather the event will be moved to the Friendship Room.



MEN'S BREAKFAST CLUB
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
Time: 7:30 a.m.



JUNE DAIRY MONTH PROGRAM
Location: Dining Room
Date: Friday, June 14, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



CATFISH RIVER REVIEW BAND
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, June 16, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
Time: 1:15 p.m.



DAD'S DAY DESSERT
Location: Dining Room
Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



ROSARY
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



COVENANT LUTHERAN COMMUNION
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



PAY IT FORWARD PROJECT
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Time: 2:30 p.m.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
Location: Outdoor Courtyard
Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.

Jesse Walker entertaining. Ice Cream will be served. In the event of inclement weather, the concert will be moved to the Friendship Room.



MELLY C
Location: Chapel
Date: Friday, June 21, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



FEATHER RIVER DUET
Location: Chapel
Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, June 23, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



CHIME CHOIR
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
Time: 1:15 p.m.



KAREN ON THE DULCIMER
Location: Chapel
Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



KAREN ON THE DULCIMER
Location: Balcony
Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.



MASS
Location: Chapel
Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Time: 10:15 a.m.



OUT TO LUNCH BUNCH
Location: Therapy Entrance
Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Time: 11:00 a.m.



BINGO
Location: Dining Room
Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Time: 1:30 p.m.



HYMN SING WITH LINDA KUNZ
Location: Chapel
Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.



ANNUAL RESIDENT AND STAFF PICNIC
Location: Dining Room
Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
Time: 11:00 a.m.

Entertainment in the Chapel. DJ Andy Johnson at 11:15 a.m. La Gram Fromage Band at 1:15 p.m. Door Prize Drawing at 1:00 p.m. in the Chapel.

For more information, please contact:
Pam Parsons | (608) 873-5651 Extension 7215
pparsons@skaalen.com


OPEN STUDIO
Location: Activity Room
Date: Friday, June 28, 2019
Time: 9:15 - 11:00 a.m.



MICHAEL PRESENTS
Location: Dining Room
Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
Time: 10:00 a.m.

Michael Presents...John Singer Sargent



SUNDAY WORSHIP
Location: Chapel
Date: Sunday, June 30, 2019
Time: 10:30 a.m.





 
 
Home | Independent Living | Assisted Living | Skilled Care | Rehabilitation Services & Therapy
Campuses | Information | Lifestyles | Mobile Site | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
 
© 2019 All Rights Reserved | ISADEX Corporation | Stoughton, WI USA